Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Richard Fergeson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Richard Fergeson

5 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Whitfill

Joseph Whitfill

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very great for them to help me save money and get the best insurance possible for my family. Thank yall for your help."
Profile photo of Lisa Lujan

Lisa Lujan

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and always helpful! Richard and his team make everything so easy so I never have to worry! I have been very happy since I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Toro Zapata

Toro Zapata

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and people"
Profile photo of Carol Higdon

Carol Higdon

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always come through for us. House burned, car accident, storm damage to house and vehicle . Thank you!"
Profile photo of Maddy Fulton

Maddy Fulton

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The environment is very uplifting and polite. Tambi was exceptionally helpful and super nice. Denise was also amazing and let me help myself to as much ice as I wanted. I will definitely steal ice every time I go!"
Profile photo of Bill Dickerbody

Bill Dickerbody

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently was in a terrible accident and lost the ability to sense danger. I was shopping for insurance and Denise was more than helpful and she set off no red flags during the entire encounter. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rich Chordas

Rich Chordas

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire office has been extremely helpful, through a process. Denise deserves special praise from all of her efforts. Anyone would be lucky to have Richard Fergeson as an agent with his fine staff. If there were 10 stars she would have gotten all 10."
Profile photo of Samantha Rodriquez

Samantha Rodriquez

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Denise was extremely friendly and helpful on getting me a new home insurance quote! I have always had a great experience with this agency through both home and auto policies!"
Profile photo of Cathy Garcia

Cathy Garcia

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love the people and service . Thank you"
Profile photo of Sha Na Perez

Sha Na Perez

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and very dependable."
Profile photo of D MO

D MO

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Richard and the team are amazing. They were able to assist with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of Donald Mccutchen

Donald Mccutchen

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"To be real simple. I can call at anytime and they help out right away. Everyone is very friendly and very professional."
Profile photo of Chase Bilbrey

Chase Bilbrey

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Betty Muñoz

Betty Muñoz

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Drewbie Wilson

Drewbie Wilson

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Richard made updating my insurance incredibly fast and easy. He was super responsive and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking to make a switch!"
Profile photo of Heather Andrews

Heather Andrews

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent who is with you through every step. Richard has a lot of knowledge and is always available!"
Profile photo of Lona Hickson

Lona Hickson

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of cheri roden

cheri roden

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Henley

David Henley

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and all around great people they took care of what I needed and I will for sure be doing buisness with them in the future."
Profile photo of Spencer Young

Spencer Young

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would recommend working with Richard and his office to anyone in the need of insurance related assistance. They have always responded to my questions and needs with prompt, effective service. Richard makes the process easy and quick!"
Profile photo of Debie May

Debie May

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent ever! Anytime I call or text I get answers to my insurance questions, immediately. He even tarped my roof when I was in Israel. Would your agent do that?"
Profile photo of Adam Crandall

Adam Crandall

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Butch and Cherry Sims

Butch and Cherry Sims

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Richard always provides knowledgeable and quick service. Someone is available to take our call anytime we need help."
Profile photo of Rob Baker

Rob Baker

October 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"See Richard for all your insurance needs! From home and auto to business and life insurance he can help your life go right!"