Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shandy Miller

Shandy Miller

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shandy Miller
"Richard was fast, accurate and friendly."
Profile photo of Gabby Woofter

Gabby Woofter

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Woofter
"Tambi Gardner is always so helpful and sweet when I go in to pay rent!!"
Profile photo of Matt Paul

Matt Paul

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Paul
"Enjoyed working with Richard & his team today. Keep up the good work & thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Joie Robbins

Joie Robbins

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joie Robbins
"Always helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Bob Keleman

Bob Keleman

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Keleman
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Chris Gee

Chris Gee

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gee
"Friendly and efficient as always!"
Profile photo of Aries Elena Mcdonald

Aries Elena Mcdonald

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aries Elena Mcdonald
"Professional and Friendly staff"
Profile photo of Matt Adkins

Matt Adkins

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Adkins
"Rich has taken care of our personal and business insurance needs for over 7 years. I rest easy knowing we are protecting when the time comes. You can’t go wrong with this team."
Profile photo of Albert Garcia

Albert Garcia

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Garcia
"They know insurance and they get it done when they say they will."
Profile photo of Jimmy Weaver

Jimmy Weaver

September 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Weaver
"Stay away from State Farm and this agent. The girls there are rude and hateful as he'll. They will lie to you and will not work with you . If you tell them to cancel your policy they will not do it and State Farm will bill you for insurance you don't have . State Farm is a joke I will.NEVER use those clowns again . STAY AWAY"
Profile photo of Joseph Whitfill

Joseph Whitfill

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Whitfill
"I was very great for them to help me save money and get the best insurance possible for my family. Thank yall for your help."
Profile photo of Lisa Lujan

Lisa Lujan

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Lujan
"Amazing staff and always helpful! Richard and his team make everything so easy so I never have to worry! I have been very happy since I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Toro Zapata

Toro Zapata

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Toro Zapata
"Great service and people"
Profile photo of Carol Higdon

Carol Higdon

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Higdon
"State Farm has always come through for us. House burned, car accident, storm damage to house and vehicle . Thank you!"
Profile photo of Maddy Fulton

Maddy Fulton

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Fulton
"The environment is very uplifting and polite. Tambi was exceptionally helpful and super nice. Denise was also amazing and let me help myself to as much ice as I wanted. I will definitely steal ice every time I go!"
Profile photo of Bill Dickerbody

Bill Dickerbody

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Dickerbody
"I recently was in a terrible accident and lost the ability to sense danger. I was shopping for insurance and Denise was more than helpful and she set off no red flags during the entire encounter. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Rich Chordas

Rich Chordas

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Chordas
"The entire office has been extremely helpful, through a process. Denise deserves special praise from all of her efforts. Anyone would be lucky to have Richard Fergeson as an agent with his fine staff. If there were 10 stars she would have gotten all 10."
Profile photo of Samantha Rodriquez

Samantha Rodriquez

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rodriquez
"Denise was extremely friendly and helpful on getting me a new home insurance quote! I have always had a great experience with this agency through both home and auto policies!"
Profile photo of Cathy Garcia

Cathy Garcia

June 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Garcia
"Love the people and service . Thank you"
Profile photo of Sha Na Perez

Sha Na Perez

May 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sha Na Perez
"Great service and very dependable."
Profile photo of Donald Mccutchen

Donald Mccutchen

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Mccutchen
"To be real simple. I can call at anytime and they help out right away. Everyone is very friendly and very professional."
Profile photo of Chase Bilbrey

Chase Bilbrey

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Bilbrey
"Been a customer for over 25 years. Did some looking around being had to add a teen driver,yikes, but State Farm had the best rates. That’s the best rates for the quality and customer service you expect. The staff at the Sweetwater location has always been top notch. They handled all my questions and when I had lots of questions Richard returned my call. When you need to use your insurance you get what you pay for. No matter what end of the insurance claim you are on you want to have quality. Get hit with a customer from Fred Loya and you will it see you’re car for three times as long. State Farm want to get your stuff fixed and back to normal. Saves them money and you headaches:). So if you need insurance always shop as I did. After that search I will be staying with State Farm and that’s rates along with the service I got from Richard and the staff there at State Farm Sweetwater."
Profile photo of Betty Munoz

Betty Munoz

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Munoz
"Awesome people! If you’re looking for someone who truly cares for their community then you have found the right place. Richard and his team are always ready to go above and beyond to find the right solution for their customers. Highly recommend you give them a chance to quote your insurance and banking needs!"
Profile photo of Drewbie Wilson

Drewbie Wilson

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Drewbie Wilson
"Richard made updating my insurance incredibly fast and easy. He was super responsive and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking to make a switch!"
Profile photo of Heather Andrews

Heather Andrews

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Andrews
"Excellent agent who is with you through every step. Richard has a lot of knowledge and is always available!"